1. LyricsPond
  2. Rob Thomas

Rob Thomas

Rob Thomas was born on 14 Feb 1972 in Landstuhl, West Germany. His birth name was Robert Kelly Thomas. His is also called Rob Thomas.

Robert Kelly Thomas is an American rock recording artist and songwriter. In 2004, the Songwriters Hall of Fame awarded Thomas its first Starlight Award, recognizing young songwriters who have already had a lasting influence in the music industry.

Rob Thomas released the following albums including Smooth / El Farol (1999), A New York Christmas (2003), Lonely No More (2005), This Is How a Heart Breaks (2005), Ever the Same (2005), Little Wonders (2007), Something to Be (2009), Her Diamonds (2009) and Cradlesong (2009).

Send Rob Thomas Ringtones to your Cell

  1. Smooth
  2. El Farol
  1. New York Christmas
Lonely No More
Oct 2005
  1. Album Version
  2. Acoustic Version
  1. This Is How a Heart Breaks [That Kid Chris Club Mix]
  2. Ford [Club Mix]
  3. Pull [DeFibrillator Mix]
  4. B&B [Club Mix]
  5. Ford [Dub Mix]
Ever the Same
Dec 2005
  1. Ever The Same
  2. Something To Be (Downtown Version) (Target Version)
  3. This Is How A Heart Breaks
  1. Her Diamonds
  2. Overrun
Jun 2009
  1. Her Diamonds
  2. Gasoline
  3. Give Me The Meltdown
  4. Someday
  5. Mockingbird
  6. Real World '09
  7. Fire On The Mountain
  8. Hard On You
  9. Still Ain't Over You
  10. Natural
  11. Snowblind
  12. Wonderful
  13. Cradlesong
  14. Getting Late