1. LyricsPond
  2. Samantha James

Samantha James

Samantha James is an American dance musician from Los Angeles. She released her debut album, Rise, in 2007 on Om Records, which features production work by Sebastian Arocha Morton (AKA ROCAsound). The title track from the album was released as a single and has reached #1 on the US Billboard Dance charts.There is also Samantha James who is a novelist.

Samantha James released the following albums including Rise (2007) and Subconscious (2010).

Send Samantha James Ringtones to your Cell

Sep 2007
  1. Rise
  2. Enchanted Life
  3. Breathe You In
  4. Angel Love
  5. Come Through
  6. Living Without You
  7. I Found You
  8. Deep Surprise
  9. Send It Out To the Universe
  10. Rain
  11. Right Now
Jan 2010
  1. Waves of Change
  2. Veil
  3. Satellites
  4. Amber Sky
  5. Subconsicous
  6. Tonight Feat. Messertraum / JB Eckl
  7. Life Is Waiting
  8. Illusions
  9. Tree of Life
  10. Free
  11. Find A Way
  12. Maybe Tomorrow
  13. Again & Again