1. LyricsPond
  2. Greatest Slow Jams

Greatest Slow Jams (2001)

The album Greatest Slow Jams is released by Teddy Pendergrass in the year 2001 .

  1. Somebody Told Me
  2. And If I Had
  3. The Whole Town's Laughing at Me
  4. Close the Door
  5. It Don't Hurt Now
  6. Can't We Try
  7. Love T.K.O.
  8. Turn Off the Lights
  9. You're My Latest Greatest Inspiration
  10. It's Time for Love
  11. Now Tell Me That You Love Me
  12. Come Go with Me

Greatest Slow Jams CD Cover Photo