1. LyricsPond
  2. Ballad of Easy Rider

Ballad of Easy Rider (2008)

The album Ballad of Easy Rider is released by The Byrds in the year 2008 .

  1. Ballad Of Easy Rider
  2. Fido (Alternate Mix)
  3. Oil In My Lamp
  4. Tulsa County
  5. Jack Tarr The Sailor
  6. Jesus Is Just Alright
  7. It'S All Over Now, Baby Blue (Alternate Mix)
  8. There Must Be Someone (I Can Turn To)
  9. Gunga Din
  10. Deportee (Plane Wreck At Los Gatos)
  11. Armstrong, Aldrin And Collins
  12. Way Behind The Sun
  13. Mae Jean Goes To Hollywood
  14. Oil In My Lamp (Alternate Version)
  15. Tulsa County (alternate version)
  16. Fiddler A Dram (Moog Experiment)
  17. Ballad Of Easy Rider (Long Version)
  18. Build It Up (Instrumental)

Ballad of Easy Rider CD Cover Photo