1. LyricsPond
  2. Artificial Energy

Artificial Energy Lyrics

The song Artificial Energy is performed by The Byrds in the album named The Notorious Byrd Brothers in the year 2008 .

Send Artificial Energy Ringtone to your Cell

Sitting all alone now, I took my ticket to ride
Just a matter of time now 'til I'll be up in the sky
Coming up on me now, I'm king for a night
What's it gonna be now, how willful things are building insight

Do you think it's really the trip that you seek?
I've got my doubts it's happened to me

Artificial energy is racing in my mind
I've got a strange feeling, I'm going to die before my time
I'm coming down off amphetamines
And I'm in jail 'cause I killed the queen

Send Artificial Energy Ringtone to your Cell

The Byrds - The Notorious Byrd Brothers

  1. Artificial Energy
  2. Natural Harmony
  3. Draft Morning
  4. Wasn't Born To Follow
  5. Get To You
  6. Change Is Now
  7. Tribal Gathering
  8. Dolphin's Smile
  9. Space Odyssey
  10. Moog Raga (Intrumental)
  11. Bound To Fall (Intrumental)
  12. Triad
  13. Universal Mind Decoder (Intrumental)