1. LyricsPond
  2. Daffodil Lament

Daffodil Lament Lyrics

The song Daffodil Lament is performed by The Cranberries in the album named Collection in the year 2007 .

Send Daffodil Lament Ringtone to your Cell

Holding on thats what I do since I met you and it wont be long,
would you notice if I left you
And its fine for some cause youre not the one
All night long I laid on my pillow. These things are wrong.
I cant sleep here. So lonely, so lonely
I have decided to leave you forever.
I have decided to start things from here
Thunder and lightning wont change what
Im feeling and the daffodils look lovely today
Oh in your eyes I can see the disguise. Oh in your eyes I can see the dismay
Has anyone seen lightning. Has anyone looked lovely
And the daffodils looked lovely today, looked lovely

Send Daffodil Lament Ringtone to your Cell

The Cranberries - Collection

Oct 2007
  1. Linger
  2. I Still Do
  3. Waltzing Back
  4. Zombie
  5. Daffodil Lament
  6. Twenty One
  7. Warchild
  8. Electric Blue
  9. I'm Still Remembering
  10. Promises
  11. Loud and Clear
  12. Baby Blues
  13. Paparazzi on Mopeds
  14. Ave Maria