1. LyricsPond
  2. The Second Time

The Second Time (1991)

The album The Second Time is released by The Dells in the year 1991 .

  1. Can We Skip That Part
  2. You Can Depend on Me
  3. My Lady, So Perfect for Me
  4. No Win Situation
  5. Hott
  6. That's How Heartaches Are Made
  7. Thought of You Just a Little Too Much
  8. Sweetness