1. LyricsPond
  2. The Cosmic Game

The Cosmic Game (2005)

The album The Cosmic Game is released by Thievery Corporation in the year 2005 .

  1. Marching the Hate Machines (Into the Sun) featuring the Flaming Lips
  2. Warning Shots featuring Sleepy Wonder and Gunjan
  3. The Revolution Solution featuring Perry Farrell
  4. The Cosmic Gate
  5. Satyam Shivam Sundaram featuring Gunjan
  6. Amerimacka featuring Notch
  7. Ambicion Eterna (Eternal Ambition) featuring Verny Varela
  8. Pela Janela (Through the Window) featuring Gigi Rezende
  9. Sol Tapado featuring Patrick de Santos
  10. The Heart's a Lonely Hunter featuring David Byrne
  11. Holographic Universe
  12. Doors of Perception featuring Gunjan
  13. Wires and Watchtowers featuring Sista Pat
  14. The Supreme Illusion featuring Gunjan
  15. The Time We Lost Out Way featuring Loulou
  16. A Gentle Dissolve

The Cosmic Game CD Cover Photo