1. LyricsPond
  2. Tim Hughes

Tim Hughes

Tim Hughes was born on 23 Jul 1978 in London, England. His birth name was Timothy Hughes. His is also called Tim Hughes.

Tim Hughes is a Christian worship leader and songwriter with Survivor Records, who is currently Director of Worship at Holy Trinity Brompton, an Anglican church in central London and heads up Worship Central, a new worship training resource.

Tim Hughes released the following albums including When Silence Falls (2004), Holding Nothing Back (2007) and Happy Day (2009).

Send Tim Hughes Ringtones to your Cell

  1. Beautiful One (When Silence Falls Album Version)
  2. You
  3. Consuming Fire
  4. Giver Of Life
  5. Whole World In His Hands
  6. Beauty Of Your Peace
  7. Name Above All Names
  8. When The Tears Fall
  9. Nothing In This World
  10. Joy Is In This Place
  11. Holy, Holy
  12. Beautiful One (Reprise)
Happy Day
Oct 2009
  1. Jesus Saves
  2. Beautiful One
  3. Give Us Your Courage
  4. Here I Am To Worship/I Love The Kin
  5. Remember
  6. Happy Day
  7. Dance (Feat. 29th Chapter)
  8. Consuming Fire
  9. Everything
  10. We Won't Stay Silent
  11. God Of Justice
  12. When I Survey