Us3 released the following albums including Hand on the Torch (1993)

Send Us3 Ringtones to your Cell

  1. Cantaloop (Flip Fantasia)
  2. I Got It Goin' On
  3. Different Rhythms Different People
  4. It's Like That
  5. Just Another Brother
  6. Cruisin'
  7. I Go To Work
  8. Tukka Yoot's Riddim
  9. Know Ledge Of Self
  10. Lazy Day
  11. Eleven Long Years
  12. Make Tracks
  13. The Darkside