1. LyricsPond
  2. Young Jeezy

Young Jeezy

Young Jeezy was born on 12 Oct 1977 in Columbia, South Carolina, U.S.. His birth name was Jay Jenkins. His is also called Young Jeezy.

He is an American rapper and member of the Hip-Hop group USDA and a former member of Boyz N Da Hood. He began his career in 2001 under an independent label and joined Boyz N Da Hood in 2005, the same year his solo major label debut Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101 was released. Its single "Soul Survivor", which featured Akon, became a top-ten hit in the U.S.

Young Jeezy released the following albums including Come Shop Wit Me (2003), Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101 (2005), You Can't Ban the Snowman (2006), Tha Streets Iz Watchin (2006) and Inspiration: Thug Motivation 102 (2006).

Send Young Jeezy Ringtones to your Cell

  1. Can U Smell
  2. We Can Play the Game
  3. 22's Or Better
  4. Ain't I
  5. Let Me Hit Dat
  6. Take It To the Floor
  7. Gangsta Walkin'
  8. Put the Whip On It
  9. Mel Man Speaks
  10. Put the Whip On It Part 2
  11. Haters
  12. GA
  13. Real Talk
  14. Come Shop Wit Me
  15. Ain't Nothin' Like
  16. Thug Ya
  17. I'm A Gangsta
  18. Bananas
  19. 2 Nite
  20. I'm A Gangsta
  21. I Ride
  22. Rainy Days
  23. Gold Mouth Speaks
  24. The Game
  25. I'm A Gangsta
  26. Matrix
  1. Third Times The Charge
  2. I'm Back
  3. USDAS The Click
  4. Ya Dig (Album Exclusive)
  5. Cadillac
  6. Reintroduction [Explicit]
  7. One's For CTE (w/ Slick Pulla & Bloodraw)
  8. Gangsta Party [Explicit]
  9. Say I (w/ Christina Milian)
  10. Better Than Ever
  11. U Can't Stop These Gangsters (w/ Slick Pulla)
  12. I Know U Don't Love Me [Explicit]
  13. Trap Star (feat Slick Pulla)
  14. Jeezy The Snowman
  15. Burnin Up (w/ Slick Pulla & Blood Raw)
  16. Makin It Look Easy
  17. I'm a G (w/ Slick Pulla)
  18. Snitches (feat Bloodraw)
  19. Studio Gangsters
  20. After 2 Million Sold
  21. Lil Buddy w/ Bloodraw
  22. Still Don't Kno
  23. Verbal Intercourse (feat Slick Pulla)
  24. For The Hood
  25. We Major
  26. Still I Love It
  27. We Did It Again
  1. Over Here (feat. Bun B)
  2. P*ssy Muthaf*ckas (feat. Boyz-N-Da-Hood)
  3. Freestyle
  4. Dem Boyz (feat. Boyz-N-Da-Hood)
  5. Air Force's
  6. Come Shop With Me, part 2 (feat. Jazze Pha)
  7. Rich & Rock Ice (feat. Blue Davinci)
  8. Freestyle
  9. Da Movement (feat. USDA)
  10. Me Money (feat. Lil' Flip)
  11. Hold Up
  12. Don't Fuck With Me (feat. Sunny Valentine)
  13. I'm A Boss (feat. Blue Davinci & Baby D.)
  14. Lean Wit It (feat. USDA)
  15. You Feel Me (feat. Slick Pulla)
  16. Stay Down (feat. Jody Breeze & Big Zac)
  17. Take It Outside (feat. Jody Breeze)
  18. Stay Fresh (feat. Jazze Pha & Jody Breeze)
  19. Southerners Ain't Slow (feat. Slim Serious)