1. LyricsPond
  2. Nothing's In Vain

Nothing's In Vain (2002)

The album Nothing's In Vain is released by Youssou N'Dour in the year 2002 .

  1. Tan Bi (Heat, Breeze, Tenderness)
  2. Moor Ndaje (Mr. Everywhere)
  3. Li Ma Weesu (As In A Mirror)
  4. Genne (For Those Displaced)
  5. La Femme Est L'avenir De L'amour
  6. Mbeggeel Noonu La
  7. Il N'y A Pas D'amour Heureux
  8. Sagal Ko (Honor Her)
  9. C'est L'amour (It's Love)
  10. Doole (Show Your True Mettle)
  11. So Many Men
  12. Yaru (The Makings Of Respect)
  13. Africa, Dream Again/L'Afrique Revit Ses Reves