1. LyricsPond
  2. Yvonne Elliman

Yvonne Elliman

The Collection
Aug 1999
  1. If I Can't Have You
  2. Hello Stranger
  3. I Know
  4. Without You (There Ain't No Love at All)
  5. Moment by Moment
  6. Baby Don't Let It Mess Your Mind
  7. I'd Do It Again
  8. (I Don't Know Why) I Keep Hangin' On
  9. Sailing Ships
  10. She'll Be the Home
  11. Uphill Peace of Mind
  12. I'll Be Around
  13. I Can't Get You Outta My Mind
  14. Good Sign
  15. I'm Gonna Use What I Got to Get What I Need
  16. Love Pains
  17. Love Me
  1. Best of My Love
  2. Somewhere in the Night
  3. I Can't Get You Out of My Mind
  4. Baby Don't Let It Mess With Your Mind
  5. Down the Backstairs of My Life
  6. Everything Must Change