1. LyricsPond
  2. Zebrahead


The band was formed in 1996 by guitarists Justin Mauriello (formerly of Once There), Greg Bergdorf (formerly of 409), bassist Ben Osmundson (formerly of 3-Ply), and drummer Ed Udhus (formerly of 409).

Zebrahead released the following albums including Waste of Mind (1998), Stupid Fat Americans (2001), MFZB (2003), Waste of MFZB (2004), Broadcast to the World (2006), Phoenix (2008) and Playmate of the Year (2009).

Send Zebrahead Ringtones to your Cell

  1. Wasted
  2. Crome [Demo Version]
  3. Swing [Demo Version]
  4. Deck the Halls (I Hate Christmas) /Intro
  5. Jag Off [Live]
  6. Someday [Live]
  7. Get Back
Aug 2008
  1. HMP [Explicit]
  2. Hell Yeah [Explicit]
  3. Just The Tip [Explicit]
  4. Mental Health [Explicit]
  5. The Juggernauts
  6. Death By Disco
  7. Be Careful What You Wish For
  8. Morse Code For Suckers [Explicit]
  9. Ignite
  10. Mike Dexter Is A God, Mike Dexter Is A Role Model, Mike Dexter Is An A**hole
  11. The Junkie and The Halo
  12. Brixton
  13. Hit The Ground
  14. Two Wrongs Don't Make A Right, But Three Rights Make a Left [Explicit]
  15. All For None And None For All [Explicit]
  16. Sorry, But Your Friends Are Hot