1. LyricsPond
  2. The Complete Collection and Then Some...

The Complete Collection and Then Some... (2005)

The album The Complete Collection and Then Some... is released by Barry Manilow in the year 2005 .

  1. Best of Me (Intro)
  2. Sweet Life [Live][#]
  3. I Am Your Child [Live][#]
  4. Could It Be Magic
  5. Could It Be Magic
  6. Brandy
  7. Mandy [Original First Take][#]
  8. It's a Miracle
  9. Sandra [Live][#]
  10. I Write the Songs
  11. As Sure as I'm Standing Here
  12. New York City Rhythm
  13. Tryin' to Get the Feeling Again [Alternate Take][#]
  14. All the Time
  15. Ready to Take a Chance Again
  16. Somewhere in the Night
  17. The Old Songs [Alternate Take][#]
  18. I Don't Want to Walk Without You
  19. If I Should Love Again [Alternate Take][#]
  20. Copacabana (At the Copa) [Home Cassette Recording]
  21. Copacabana (At the Copa)
  22. Dancin' Fool
  23. I'm Your Man
  24. Hey Mambo
  25. Big Fun
  26. Riders to the Stars
  27. I Wanna Be Somebody's Baby [#][Outtake]
  28. Daybreak
  29. Even Now [Live][#]
  30. Life Will Go On [Live][#]
  31. Memory
  32. Ships
  33. If I Can Dream
  34. One Voice
  35. This One's for You [#][Demo Version]
  36. Lay Me Down
  37. Big City Blues
  38. Somewhere Down the Road [#][Demo Version]
  39. A Little Travelling Music, Please
  40. You Could Show Me
  41. Ave Maria
  42. Look to the Rainbow [From Finian's Rainbow]
  43. Joey [#][Demo Version]
  44. Please Don't Be Scared
  45. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  46. When October Goes
  47. Ain't It a Shame
  48. Brooklyn Blues
  49. How Do I Stop Loving You? [#][Demo Version]
  50. Just Remember [Live][#]
  51. I Can't Teach My Old Heart New Tricks
  52. Weekend in New England
  53. Give My Regards to Broadway [Live][#]
  54. Medley: Send in the Clowns/Looks Like We Made It [Live][#]
  55. Can't Smile Without You [Alternate First Take][#]
  56. Beautiful Music
  57. Fugue for Tinhorns [From Guys and Dolls]
  58. Medley: My Girl/No One in This World [#][Outtake]
  59. Don't Talk to Me of Love
  60. The Last Duet
  61. Wild Places [#][Demo Version]
  62. Never Met a Man I Didn't Like [From the Will Rogers Follies]
  63. Who Needs to Dream
  64. Read 'Em and Weep
  65. Let Freedom Ring [#][Outtake]
  66. Let Me Be Your Wings
  67. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  68. Another Life
  69. I Made It Through the Rain [Alternate Take][#]
  70. The Best of Me
  71. Chapel of Love [DVD]

The Complete Collection and Then Some... CD Cover Photo