1. LyricsPond
  2. Emilie Autumn

Emilie Autumn

  1. Liar (Album Version)
  2. Dead Is The New Alive (Album Version)
  3. Mad Girl (Exclusive Track)
  4. Best Safety Lies In Fear (Exclusive Track)
  5. In The Lake (Exclusive Track Live From The Asylum)
  6. Let It Die (Exclusive Track From The Asylum)
  7. Liar (Murder Mix By Brendon Small)
  8. Liar (Maniac Depressive Mix By Asp)
  9. Liar (Machine Mix By Angelspit)
  10. Dead Is The New Alive (Velvet Acid Christ Club Mix)
  11. Dead Is The New Alive (Manipulator Mix By Dope Stars Inc.)
  12. Thank God I'm Pretty (Cover By Spiritual Front)
  13. Unlaced (Preview Track From The Upcoming All Violin Album "Laced/Unlaced")