1. LyricsPond
  2. Kelly Clarkson

Kelly Clarkson

Kelly Clarkson was born on 24 Apr 1982 in Fort Worth, Texas. Her birth name was Kelly Brianne Clarkson. Her is also called Kelly Clarkson. Her height is 162cm.

She is a pop singer, songwriter, and occasional actress.Clarkson has released four albums to date: her debut album Thankful (2003), her multi-platinum second album Breakaway (2004), My December (2007), and her latest album All I Ever Wanted (2009). Her first four albums have sold over 10.3 million copies in the United States.

Kelly Clarkson released the following albums including Before Your Love/A Moment Like This (2002), Thankful (2003), Miss Independent (2004), Breakaway (2004), Since U Been Gone 1 (2005), Because of You Pt 2 (2005), Walk Away (2006), Maximum Kelly Clarkson (2006), Karaoke: Kelly Clarkson (2006), Never Again (2007), My December (2007) and Kelly Clarkson (2009).

Send Kelly Clarkson Ringtones to your Cell

Miss Independent
May 2004
  1. Miss Independent
  2. You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman
  3. Miss Independent (Mauve Mix)
  4. Miss Independent (Video & 30 Second Clips)
  1. Since U Been Gone (Album Version)
  2. Miss Independent (Aol Live Version)
  3. Since U Been Gone (Jason Nevins Club Mixshow)
  4. Since U Been Gone (Video)
  1. Because Of You (Album Version)
  2. Since U Been Gone (Napster Live)
  3. Because Of You (Jason Nevins Radio Mix)
  4. Because Of You (Video)
Walk Away
Mar 2006
  1. Walk Away
  2. Since U Been Gone (Live@Rollingstone.Com)
  3. Walk Away (Chris Cox Radio Remix)
  4. Walk Away (Ralphi Rosario Radio Mix)
  1. Ultimate Girl Next Door
  2. New Dreams
  3. Leader Of Pack
  4. Shattering Records
  5. In The Limelight
  6. On The Up
  7. Pop Queen
  8. Ultimate Cred
  9. Beyond The Sheen
  10. Enduring Legacy
  1. Walk Away [Vocal Version]
  2. Because of You [Vocal Version]
  3. Behind These Hazel Eyes [Vocal Version]
  4. Since U Been Gone [Vocal Version]
  5. Breakaway [Vocal Version]
  6. Walk Away [Instrumental]
  7. Because of You [Instrumental]
  8. Behind These Hazel Eyes [Instrumental]
  9. Since U Been Gone [Instrumental]
  10. Breakaway [Instrumental]
Never Again
Jun 2007
  1. Original Mix
  2. Dave Aude Remix
Kelly Clarkson
Mar 2009
  1. My Life Would Suck Without You
  2. I Do Not Hook Up
  3. Cry
  4. Don't Let Me Stop You
  5. All I Ever Wanted
  6. Already Gone
  7. If I Can't Have You
  8. Save You
  9. Whyyawannabringmedown
  10. Long Shot
  11. Impossible
  12. Ready
  13. I Want You
  14. If No One Will Listen