1. LyricsPond
  2. New American Gospel

New American Gospel (2006)

The album New American Gospel is released by Lamb of God in the year 2006 .

  1. Warning
  2. In the Absence of the Sacred
  3. Letter to the Unborn
  4. Black Dahlia
  5. Terror and Hubris in the House of Frank Pollard
  6. Subtle Arts of Murder and Persuasion
  7. Confessional
  8. O.D.H.G.A.B.F.E.
  9. Nippon [Japanese Release Track] [*]
  10. New Willenium (The Black Dahlia) [Demo Version]
  11. Half-Lid (A Warning) [Demo Version]
  12. Flux (Pariah) [Demo Version]
  13. Black Label
  14. Pariah

New American Gospel CD Cover Photo