1. LyricsPond
  2. Sade


Sade is an English group which achieved success in the 1980s, 1990s, and 2000s. The band's music features elements of soul, jazz, R&B, quiet storm, soft rock, funk, easy listening, and adult contemporary. The lead vocalist, Sade Adu, is the only woman in the band and is the only one to appear on their album and single covers.

Sade released the following albums including Remix Deluxe (1993), Stronger Than Pride (2000), Promise (2000), Lovers Rock (2000), Diamond Life (2000), Love Deluxe (2000), The Best Of Sade (2001), Lovers Live (2002), Lovers Rock/ Lovers Live (CD & DVD) (2003), X2 (2009) and Soldier of Love (2010).

Send Sade Ringtones to your Cell

  1. Feel No Pain [Nellee Hooper Remix]
  2. Love Is Stronger Than Pride [Mad Professor Mix]
  3. Make Some Room
  4. Paradise [Ronin Remix]
  5. Super Bien Total
  1. By Your Side
  2. Flow
  3. King of Sorrow
  4. Somebody Already Broke My Heart
  5. All About Our Love
  6. Slave Song
  7. Sweetest Gift
  8. Every Word
  9. Immigrant
  10. Lover's Rock
  11. It's Only Love That Gets You Through
  12. Cherish the Day [Live][Multimedia Track]
  13. Your Love Is King [Live][Multimedia Track]
  14. Somebody Already Broke My Heart [Live][Multimedia Track]
  15. Cherry Pie [Live][Multimedia Track]
  16. Pearls [Live][Multimedia Track]
  17. Every Word [Live][Multimedia Track]
  18. Smooth Operator [Live][Multimedia Track]
  19. Redeye [Live][Multimedia Track]
  20. Jezebel [Live][Multimedia Track]
  21. Kiss of Life [Live][Multimedia Track]
  22. Slave Song [Live][Multimedia Track]
  23. Sweetest Gift [Live][Multimedia Track]
  24. Sweetest Taboo [Live][Multimedia Track]
  25. Lovers Rock [Live][Multimedia Track]
  26. Immigrant [Live][Multimedia Track]
  27. Paradise [Live][Multimedia Track]
  28. King of Sorrow [Live][Multimedia Track]
  29. No Ordinary Love [Live][Multimedia Track]
  30. By Your Side [Live][Multimedia Track]
  31. Flow [Live][Multimedia Track]
  32. Is It a Crime [Live][Multimedia Track]
  33. It's Only Love That Gets You Through [Live][Multimedia Track]
  34. Exclusive Backstage Footage [Multimedia Track]
  35. Message to Sade [Multimedia Track]
  36. King of Sorrow [Multimedia Track]
  37. Black and White Stills from the Tour
Soldier of Love
Feb 2010
  1. The Moon and The Sky
  2. Soldier of Love
  3. Morning Bird
  4. Babyfather
  5. Long Hard Road
  6. Be That Easy
  7. Bring Me Home
  8. In Another Time
  9. Skin
  10. The Safest Place