1. LyricsPond
  2. Bloom Remix Album

Bloom Remix Album (2005)

The album Bloom Remix Album is released by Sarah McLachlan in the year 2005 .

  1. World On Fire (Junkie Xl Mix- Gm Edit)
  2. Ice (Dusted Mix)
  3. Vox (Tom Middleton Mix)
  4. Dirty Little Secret (Thievery Corporation Mix)
  5. Stupid (Hyper Remix)
  6. Train Wreck (Sly & Robbie Mix)
  7. Just Like Me (will.i.am of Black Eyed Peas Mix)
  8. Answer (Talvin Singh Remix)
  9. Fallen (Gabriel & Dresden Anti-Gravity Mix)
  10. Fumbling Towards Ecstasy (Junior Boys Mix)

Bloom Remix Album CD Cover Photo