1. LyricsPond
  2. Sarah McLachlan

Sarah McLachlan

Sarah McLachlan was born on 28 Jan 1968 in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada. Her birth name was Sarah McLachlan.

Sarah Ann McLachlan, OC, OBC is a Canadian musician, singer and songwriter.
She is known for her emotional ballads and mezzo-soprano vocal range. As of 2006, she has sold over 40 million albums worldwide. Her best-selling album to date is Surfacing, for which she won two Grammy Awards (out of four nominations) and eight Juno Awards.

Sarah McLachlan released the following albums including Touch (1990), Solace (1992), Fumbling Towards Ecstasy (1994), I Will Remember You (1995), Rarities, B-Sides & Other Stuff (1996), Surfacing (1997), Mirrorball (1999), Remixed (2001), Afterglow (2003), Live Acoustic (2004), Afterglow Live (CD/DVD) (2004), World On Fire (2005), Bloom Remix Album (2005), Mirrorball: The Complete Concert (2 CD's) (2006), Wintersong (2006), The Freedom Sessions [EP] [ENHANCED CD] (2008), Rarities, B-Sides 2 And Other Stuff, Volume 2 (2008), Fumbling Towards Ecstasy Legacy Edition (2008) and Closer-The Best of Sarah McLachlan (2008).

Send Sarah McLachlan Ringtones to your Cell

  1. I Will Remember You
  2. Drawn to the Rhythm [Live, 1992]
  3. Sad Clown [CBC Session]
  4. Possession [John Fryer Mix]
  5. Steaming [Dance Version, 1989]
  1. Dear God
  2. I Will Remember You
  3. Fear [LunaSol Remix]
  4. Gloomy Sunday [Live]
  5. Full of Grace
  6. Song for a Winter's Night
  7. Blue
  8. Drawn to the Rhythm [Live]
  9. Shelter [Violin Mix]
  10. As the End Draws Near [Extended Remix]
  11. Vox [Extended Remix]
  12. Into the Fire [Extended Remix]
  13. Possession [Rabbit in the Moon Remix]
Jun 2001
  1. Fear [Hybrid's Super Collider Mix]
  2. Sweet Surrender [DJ Tiësto Mix]
  3. Angel [Dusted Remix]
  4. I Love You [BT Mix]
  5. Silence [DJ Tiësto's in Search of Sunrise Remix]
  6. Black [William Orbit Mix]
  7. Possession [Rabbit in the Moon Mix]
  8. Hold On [BT Mix]
  9. Plenty [Fade Mix]
Live Acoustic
Jun 2004
  1. Fallen
  2. Adia
  3. Angel
  4. Building a Mystery
  5. Answer
World On Fire
Jan 2005
  1. Album Version
  2. Live Version
  3. Junkie Xl Radio Mix
  4. Solar Stone Afterhours Remix
  5. Video
  1. World On Fire (Junkie Xl Mix- Gm Edit)
  2. Ice (Dusted Mix)
  3. Vox (Tom Middleton Mix)
  4. Dirty Little Secret (Thievery Corporation Mix)
  5. Stupid (Hyper Remix)
  6. Train Wreck (Sly & Robbie Mix)
  7. Just Like Me (will.i.am of Black Eyed Peas Mix)
  8. Answer (Talvin Singh Remix)
  9. Fallen (Gabriel & Dresden Anti-Gravity Mix)
  10. Fumbling Towards Ecstasy (Junior Boys Mix)
  1. Ordinary Miracle
  2. Time After Time (with Cyndi Lauper)
  3. When She Loved Me
  4. Don't Let Go (with Bryan Adams)
  5. Just Like Me (with Run DMC)
  6. Pills (Live) (with The Perishers)
  7. Homeless (with Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
  8. The Rainbow Connection
  9. Prayer of St. Francis
  10. Unchained Melody
  11. Blackbird
  12. River
  13. Angel (Live) (with Emmylou Harris)
  14. Silence (DJ Tiësto's in Search of Sunrise Remix)