1. LyricsPond
  2. Trisha Yearwood

Trisha Yearwood

Trisha Yearwood was born on 19 Sep 1964 in Monticello, Georgia, US. Her birth name was Patricia Lynn Yearwood. Her is also called Trisha Yearwood.

Trisha Yearwood is an American country music artist. She is best known for her ballads about vulnerable young women from a female perspective that have been described by some music critics as "strong" and "confident."

Trisha Yearwood released the following albums including Trisha Yearwood (1991), Hearts in Armor (1992), The Song Remembers When (1993), The Sweetest Gift (1994), Thinkin' About You (1995), Everybody Knows (1996), Songbook: A Collection of Hits (1997), Where Your Road Leads (1998), Real Live Woman (2000), Inside Out (2001), Jasper County (2005), Jasper County (Featuring Duet With Garth Brooks) (2006), The Collection (2006), Greatest Hits (2007), Heaven, Heartache, and the Power of Love (2007) and Love Songs (2008).

Send Trisha Yearwood Ringtones to your Cell

The Collection
Feb 2006
  1. Thinkin' About You
  2. Xxxs and Ooos (An American Girl)
  3. You Can Sleep While I Drive
  4. Restless Kind
  5. On a Bus to St. Cloud
  6. Fairytale
  7. Those Words We Said
  8. O Mexico
  9. I Wanna Go Too Far
  10. Till I Get It Right
  11. Wrong Side of Memphis
  12. Nearest Distant Shore
  13. You Say You Will
  14. Walkaway Joe
  15. Woman Walk the Line
  16. Oh Lonesome You
  17. Down on My Knees
  18. For Reasons I've Forgotten
  19. You Don't Have to Move That Mountain
  20. Hearts in Armor