1. LyricsPond
  2. Epica


Epica is a Dutch symphonic metal band founded by guitarist and vocalist Mark Jansen subsequent to his departure from After Forever.Epica performs a blend of progressive metal, gothic metal and symphonic metal. Another component of Epica's style is power metal, their former guitarist Ad Sluijter having described the band as "a bridge between power metal and gothic metal.

Epica released the following albums including The Phantom Agony (2004), We Will Take You With Us (2005), Score: An Epic Journey (2005), Consign to Oblivion (2005), Divine Conspiracy (2007), Road to Paradiso (2007), Classical Conspiracy (2009) and Design Your Universe (2009).

Send Epica Ringtones to your Cell

  1. Adyta (The Neverending Embrace)
  2. Sensorium
  3. Cry for the Moon (The Embrace That Smothers, Pt. 4)
  4. Feint
  5. Illusive Consensus
  6. Façade of Reality (The Embrace That Smothers, Pt. 5)
  7. Run for a Fall
  8. Seif al Din (The Embrace That Smothers, Pt. 6)
  9. Phantom Agony
  1. Façade of Reality
  2. Sensorium
  3. Illusive Consensus
  4. Cry for the Moon
  5. The Phantom Agony
  6. Seif al Din
  7. Feint
  8. Run for a Fall
  9. Memory (from the musical Cats)  unreleased Track
  1. Indigo
  2. The Obsessive Devotion
  3. Menace Of Vanity
  4. Chasing the Dragon
  5. Never Enough
  6. The Embrace That Smothers-Part VII
  7. Beyond Belief
  8. Safeguard To Paradise
  9. Saneta Terra
  10. The Divine Conspiracy
  11. La'Fetach Chatat Rovetz - The Last Embrace
  12. Death Of A Dream - The Embrace That Smothers Part 7
  13. Living A Lie - The Embrace That Smothers Part 8
  14. Fools Of Damnation - The Embrace That Smothers Part
Road to Paradiso
Nov 2007
  1. Welcome to the Road to Paradiso (Caught in a Web)
  2. Making of "Adyta"
  3. Adyta [#][Demo Version]
  4. Making of "Cry for the Moon"
  5. Cry for the Moon [#][Demo Version]
  6. Making of "Quietus"
  7. Quietus [#][Demo Version]
  8. Quietus (Silent Reverie) [Single Version]
  9. The Fallacy [#]
  10. Interview with Ad on the Live Tracks
  11. Solitary Ground [Live][#]
  12. Black Infinity [Live][#]
  13. Mother of Light [Live][#]
  14. Linger [Piano Version][#]
  15. Crystal Mountain [Orchestral Version (DeAth-Cover)]
  16. Purushayita [#]
  1. Palladium (Live in Miskolc)
  2. Dies Irae (Live in Miskolc)
  3. Ombra Mai Fu (Live in Miskolc)
  4. Adagio (Live in Miskolc)
  5. Spiderman Medley (Live in Miskolc)
  6. Presto (Live in Miskolc)
  7. Montagues & Capulets (Live in Miskolc)
  8. The Imperial March (Live in Miskolc)
  9. Stabat Mater Dolorosa (Live in Miskolc)
  10. Unholy Trinity (Live in Miskolc)
  11. In the Hall of the Mountain King (Live in Miskolc)
  12. Pirates Of The Caribbean (Live in Miskolc)
  13. Indigo (Live in Miskolc)
  14. The Last Crusade (Live in Miskolc)
  15. Sensorium (Live in Miskolc)
  16. Quietus (Live in Miskolc)
  17. Chasing the Dragon (Live in Miskolc)
  18. Feint (Live in Miskolc)
  19. Never Enough (Live in Miskolc)
  20. Beyond Belief (Live in Miskolc)
  21. Cry for the Moon (Live in Miskolc)
  22. Safeguard to Paradise (Live in Miskolc)
  23. Blank Infinity (Live in Miskolc)
  24. Living a Lie (Live in Miskolc)
  25. The Phantom Agony (Live in Miskolc)
  26. Sancta Terra (Live in Miskolc)
  27. Illusive Consensus (Live in Miskolc)
  28. Consign To Oblivion (Live in Miskolc)
  1. Samadhi - Prelude
  2. Resign To Surrender \" A New Age Dawns - Prt IV \"
  3. Unleashed
  4. Martyr Of The Free Word
  5. Our Destiny
  6. Kingdom Of Heaven \" A New Age Dawns - Prt V \"
  7. The Price Of Freedom - Interlude
  8. Burn To A Cinder
  9. Tides Of Time
  10. Deconstruct
  11. Semblance Of Liberty
  12. White Waters
  13. Design Your Universe \" A New Age Dawns - Prt VI \"
  14. Incentive (Bonus Track)