1. LyricsPond
  2. Kath

Kath Lyrics

The song Kath is performed by Sebadoh in the album named III in the year 2006 .

Send Kath Ringtone to your Cell

I'm so glad I waited for this
Every nervous moment worth it
Every anxious wave rode through
To find me lying safe with you
All too right
Righteous coward, chicken-head waiting for a storm in paradise
Push, whine, push
To gripe to her at me
We killed the jealous; killed the judgment right
I'm so glad the wait is through
I'm so glad I waited for you

Send Kath Ringtone to your Cell

Sebadoh - III

Aug 2006
  1. Freed Pig
  2. Sickles and Hammers
  3. Total Peace
  4. Violet Execution
  5. Scars, Four Eyes
  6. Truly Great Thing
  7. Kath
  8. Perverted World
  9. Wonderful, Wonderful
  10. Limb by Limb
  11. Smoke a Bowl
  12. Black Haired Gurl
  13. Hoppin' Up and Down
  14. Supernatural Force
  15. Rockstar
  16. Downmind
  17. Renaissance Man
  18. God Told Me
  19. Holy Picture
  20. Hassle
  21. No Different
  22. Spoiled
  23. As the World Dies the Eyes of God Grow Bigger
  24. Gimmie Indie Rock
  25. Ride the Darker Wave
  26. Red Riding Good
  27. New King
  28. Calling Yog Soggoth
  29. Stored Up Wonder (Supernatural Force)
  30. Melting Wall (Holy Picture)
  31. Design
  32. Attention
  33. Stars for Eyes
  34. Unseen Waste
  35. As the World Turns
  36. Cranberry Bog
  37. Devil's Reggae
  38. Never Jealous
  39. Showtape '91