Up! (2002)

The album Up! is released by Shania Twain in the year 2002 .

  1. Up! (Pop Version)
  2. I'm Gonna Getcha Good! (Pop Version)
  3. She's Not Just A Pretty Face (Pop Version)
  4. Juanita (Pop Version)
  5. Forever And For Always (Pop Version)
  6. Ain't No Particular Way (Pop Version)
  7. It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing (Pop Version)
  8. Nah! (Pop Version)
  9. (Wanna Get To Know You) That Good! (Pop Version)
  10. C'est La Vie (Pop Version)
  11. I'm Jealous (Pop Version)
  12. Ka-Ching! (Pop Version)
  13. Thank You Baby! (For Makin' Someday Come So Soon) (Pop Version)
  14. Waiter! Bring Me Water! (Pop Version)
  15. What A Way To Wanna Be! (Pop Version)
  16. I Ain't Goin' Down (Pop Version)
  17. I'm Not In The Mood (To Say No!) (Pop Version)
  18. In My Car (I'll Be The Driver) (Pop Version)
  19. When You Kiss Me (Pop Version)

Up! CD Cover Photo