1. LyricsPond
  2. Then She Did...

Then She Did... Lyrics

The song Then She Did... is performed by Jane's Addiction in the album named A Cabinet of Curiosities in the year 2009 .

Send Then She Did... Ringtone to your Cell

Now her paints are dry
And I looked outside
At the corner boys
Hey, oh, where'd you go?
I don't know

I went to see your pictures
I spread them across the floor
So this is where they are shown
They're probably saying to you
"If you keep it up you'll be born"
But you will never listen
I'll bet

Burnt out gra*s
Scorched by the sun
The buildings remain
We will beat them all to dust
I'll bet

Pulled from a headless shell
That blinked on and off hotel
Now the nameless dwell
They hold your key and turn your knob
I'll bet

Would you say hello to my mom?
Would you pay a visit to her?
She was an artist just as you were
Would've introduced you to her

She would take me out on Sundays
We'd go laughing through the garbage
She'd repaired legs like a doctor
On the kitchen chairs we sat on

She was a unhappy just as you were
Unhappy just as you were
Unhappy just as you were
Unhappy just as you were

Send Then She Did... Ringtone to your Cell

Jane's Addiction - A Cabinet of Curiosities

  1. Jane Says [Radio Tokyo Demo]
  2. Pigs In Zen [Radio Tokyo Demo]
  3. Mountain Song [Radio Tokyo Demo]
  4. Had A Dad [Radio Tokyo Demo]
  5. I Would For You [Radio Tokyo Demo]
  6. Idiots Rule [Demo]
  7. Classic Girl [Demo]
  8. Up The Beach [Demo]
  9. Suffer Some [Demo]
  10. Thank You Boys [Demo]
  11. Summertime Rolls [Demo]
  12. City [Demo]
  13. Ocean Size [Demo]
  14. Stop! [Demo]
  15. Standing In The Shower...Thinking [Demo]
  16. Ain't No Right [Demo]
  17. Three Days [Demo]
  18. Ted, Just Admit It... [Demo]
  19. Maceo [Demo]
  20. No One's Leaving [Demo]
  21. My Time [Rehearsal]
  22. Been Caught Stealing [12" Remix Version]
  23. Ripple
  24. Don't Call Me Nigger, Whitey
  25. L.A. Medley: L.A. Woman / Nausea / Lexicon Devil [Live, 1989]
  26. Kettle Whistle [Live, 1987]
  27. Whole Lotta Love [Live, 1987]
  28. 1970 [Live, 1987]
  29. Bobhaus [Live, 1989]
  30. Drum Intro [Live, 1990]
  31. Up The Beach [Live, 1990]
  32. Whores [Live, 1990]
  33. 1% [Live, 1990]
  34. No One's Leaving [Live, 1990]
  35. Ain't No Right [Live, 1990]
  36. Then She Did... [Live, 1990]
  37. Had A Dad [Live, 1990]
  38. Been Caught Stealing [Live, 1990]
  39. Three Days [Live, 1990]
  40. Mountain Song [Live, 1990]
  41. Stop! [Live, 1990]
  42. Summertime Rolls [Live, 1990]
  43. Ocean Size [Live, 1990]