1. LyricsPond
  2. Heaven Will Know

Heaven Will Know Lyrics

The song Heaven Will Know is performed by Modern Talking in the album named All the Best in the year 2008 .

Send Heaven Will Know Ringtone to your Cell

When I'm down, feeling blue
I close my eyes, oh, just to be with you
I'm a dreamer and you know
You're my woman and I'll never go

God, put an angel here on earth
Who gave me more than all I'm worth
You're my angel in the night
In the darkness you're the light

Heaven will know, oh, heaven will know
My love will grow, baby
Heaven will know that I need you so
I can't say goodbye, lady

Heaven will know that I'll never let go
And I'm stay until my heart stand still
No matter what, baby, feel what you want
Heaven sent me an angel, heaven sent me a star

And it's more than a pa*sing phase
And it's more than a good night's day's
And it's more than you'll ever know
And you'll never be alone

Send Heaven Will Know Ringtone to your Cell

Modern Talking - All the Best

All the Best
Aug 2008
  1. You're My Heart, You're My Soul [7" Version]
  2. You Can Win If You Want [Special Single Remix]
  3. Diamonds Never Made a Lady
  4. Do You Wanna
  5. Lucky Guy
  6. Cheri, Cheri Lady [Special Dance Version]
  7. With a Little Love [UK 12" Version]
  8. Wild Wild Water
  9. You're the Lady of My Heart
  10. Heaven Will Know
  11. Don't Give Up
  12. Brother Louie [Special Long Version]
  13. Just We Two (Mona Lisa)
  14. Doctor for My Heart
  15. Atlantis Is Calling (S.O.S. for Love) [Extended Version]
  16. Angie's Heart
  17. Lucky Guy [Radio Version][*]
  18. The Night Is Yours, The Night Is Mine [*]
  19. Geronimo's Cadillac [Long Vocal Version]
  20. Riding on a White Swan
  21. Sweet Little Sheila
  22. Lonely Tears in Chinatown
  23. Give Me Peace on Earth
  24. Jet Airliner [Fasten-Seat-Belt-Mix]
  25. Don't Worry
  26. Romantic Warriors
  27. Arabian Gold
  28. Operator Gimme 6 0 9
  29. You and Me
  30. Charlene
  31. In 100 Years [Long Version-Future Mix][Version]
  32. Don't Let It Get You Down
  33. Who Will Save the World
  34. A Telegram to Your Heart
  35. Don't Lose My Number
  36. Locomotion Tango
  37. Good Girls Go to Heaven - Bad Girls Go to Everywhere
  38. In 100 Years (Reprise)
  39. You're My Heart, You're My Soul '98 [Classic Mix '98]
  40. Brother Louie '98 [New Version]
  41. Anything Is Possible [New Hit '98]
  42. You Are Not Alone [Vocal Version]
  43. Sexy Sexy Lover [Vocal Version]
  44. Rouge et Noire
  45. Can't Get Enough
  46. China in Her Eyes [Vocal Version]
  47. Don't Take Away My Heart [New Vocal Version]
  48. Cosmic Girl
  49. No Face No Name No Number
  50. Win the Race
  51. Last Exit to Brooklyn
  52. New York City Girl
  53. Ready for the Victory [Radio Version]
  54. Juliet
  55. Mrs. Robota
  56. TV Makes the Superstar [Radio Edit]
  57. I'm No Rockefeller
  58. Everybody Needs Somebody
  59. Space Mix: Cheri, Cheri Lady/Brother Louie/You Can Win If You Want/Gero