1. LyricsPond
  2. Mrs. Robota

Mrs. Robota Lyrics

The song Mrs. Robota is performed by Modern Talking in the album named All the Best in the year 2008 .

Send Mrs. Robota Ringtone to your Cell

Oh, everyday and just every night
I see your face, babe on my laptop screen
You're high and low and just between
Oh, everyday and just every night

I send an e-mail to the dream factory
I asked if you're reality
But more and more
I like you more than just before

Oh, la da die, oh, la da da
Only a vision, Mrs. Robota
Oh, oh, oh, la da die, oh, la da da
Only a computer, without a heart

Oh Mrs. Robota, just a fantasy can't break my heart
Mrs. Robota, only a fiction, right from the starts
It's impossible

Oh, every morning, when I wake up
I push the bottom for a brand new game
Can't live without you, it's a shame
I hear your voice and I see your face

I can't believe, oh babe, you blow my mind
There is no answer, I can find

Send Mrs. Robota Ringtone to your Cell

Modern Talking - All the Best

All the Best
Aug 2008
  1. You're My Heart, You're My Soul [7" Version]
  2. You Can Win If You Want [Special Single Remix]
  3. Diamonds Never Made a Lady
  4. Do You Wanna
  5. Lucky Guy
  6. Cheri, Cheri Lady [Special Dance Version]
  7. With a Little Love [UK 12" Version]
  8. Wild Wild Water
  9. You're the Lady of My Heart
  10. Heaven Will Know
  11. Don't Give Up
  12. Brother Louie [Special Long Version]
  13. Just We Two (Mona Lisa)
  14. Doctor for My Heart
  15. Atlantis Is Calling (S.O.S. for Love) [Extended Version]
  16. Angie's Heart
  17. Lucky Guy [Radio Version][*]
  18. The Night Is Yours, The Night Is Mine [*]
  19. Geronimo's Cadillac [Long Vocal Version]
  20. Riding on a White Swan
  21. Sweet Little Sheila
  22. Lonely Tears in Chinatown
  23. Give Me Peace on Earth
  24. Jet Airliner [Fasten-Seat-Belt-Mix]
  25. Don't Worry
  26. Romantic Warriors
  27. Arabian Gold
  28. Operator Gimme 6 0 9
  29. You and Me
  30. Charlene
  31. In 100 Years [Long Version-Future Mix][Version]
  32. Don't Let It Get You Down
  33. Who Will Save the World
  34. A Telegram to Your Heart
  35. Don't Lose My Number
  36. Locomotion Tango
  37. Good Girls Go to Heaven - Bad Girls Go to Everywhere
  38. In 100 Years (Reprise)
  39. You're My Heart, You're My Soul '98 [Classic Mix '98]
  40. Brother Louie '98 [New Version]
  41. Anything Is Possible [New Hit '98]
  42. You Are Not Alone [Vocal Version]
  43. Sexy Sexy Lover [Vocal Version]
  44. Rouge et Noire
  45. Can't Get Enough
  46. China in Her Eyes [Vocal Version]
  47. Don't Take Away My Heart [New Vocal Version]
  48. Cosmic Girl
  49. No Face No Name No Number
  50. Win the Race
  51. Last Exit to Brooklyn
  52. New York City Girl
  53. Ready for the Victory [Radio Version]
  54. Juliet
  55. Mrs. Robota
  56. TV Makes the Superstar [Radio Edit]
  57. I'm No Rockefeller
  58. Everybody Needs Somebody
  59. Space Mix: Cheri, Cheri Lady/Brother Louie/You Can Win If You Want/Gero