1. LyricsPond
  2. Brad Paisley

Brad Paisley

Brad Paisley was born on 28 Oct 1972 in Glen Dale, West Virginia, United States. His birth name was Brad Douglas Paisley. His is also called Brad Paisley.

He is a Grammy Award-winning American country music singer-songwriter and virtuoso country guitarist. His style crosses between traditional country and pop-rock, and his songs are frequently laced with humor and pop culture references.In addition, he has charted 25 singles on the U.S. Billboard Hot Country Songs charts, 15 of which have reached #1 with a record 11 consecutive singles reaching the top spot on the charts.

Brad Paisley released the following albums including Who Needs Pictures (1999), Part II (2001), Mud on the Tires (2003), Time Well Wasted (2005), Brad Paisley Christmas (2006), 5th Gear (2008), X2: Who Needs Pictures / Part II (2008), Play (2008), Playlist: The Very Best of Brad Paisley (2009), American Saturday Night (2009), Hits Alive (2010) and Double Play (2010).

Send Brad Paisley Ringtones to your Cell

5th Gear
Apr 2008
  1. All I Wanted Was A Car
  2. Ticks
  3. Online
  4. Letter To Me
  5. I'm Still A Guy
  6. Some Mistakes
  7. It Did
  8. Mr. Policeman
  9. If Love Was A Plane
  10. Oh Love Featuring Carrie Underwood
  11. Better Than This
  12. With You, Without You
  13. Previously Featuring Kung Pao Buckaroos (Little Jimmy Dickens,
  14. Bigger Fish To Fry Featuring Kung Pao Buckaroos (Little Jimmy Dickens,
  15. When We All Get To Heaven
  16. Throttleneck
Nov 2008
  1. Huckleberry Jam
  2. Turf's Up
  3. Start A Band (Duet With Keith Urban)
  4. Kim
  5. Departure
  6. Come On In (Featuring Buck Owens)
  7. Kentucky Jelly
  8. Playing With Fire
  9. More Than Just This Song (Featuring Steve Wariner)
  10. Les Is More
  11. Pre-Cluster Cluster Pluck Prequel
  12. Cluster Pluck (Featuring James Burton, Vince Gill, Albert Lee, John Jorgenson, Brent Mason, Redd Volkaert and Steve Wariner)
  13. Cliffs Of Rock City
  14. Let The Good Times Roll (Featuring B.B. King)
  15. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  16. Waitin' On A Woman (With Andy Griffith)
  1. Me Neither
  2. Wrapped Around
  3. New Again
  4. Sharp Dressed Man
  5. The Cigar Song
  6. He Didn't Have To Be
  7. Chicken Chet (Instrumental)
  8. Ode De Toilet (The Toilet Song)
  9. Two Feet Of Top Soil
  10. Who Needs Pictures
  11. Two People Fell In Love
  12. Keep On The Sunny Side
  13. We Danced
  14. Time Warp (Instrumental)
  1. American Saturday Night
  2. Everybody's Here
  3. Welcome To The Future
  4. Then
  5. Water
  6. She's Her Own Woman
  7. Welcome To The Future (Reprise)
  8. Anything Like Me
  9. You Do The Math
  10. No
  11. Catch All The Fish
  12. Oh Yeah, You're Gone
  13. The Pants
  14. I Hope That's Me
  15. Back To The Future
Hits Alive
Nov 2010
  1. Mud On The Tires
  2. Ticks
  3. Anything Like Me
  4. The World
  5. Little Moments
  6. When I Get Where I'm Going (Featuring Dolly Parton)
  7. Celebrity
  8. Then (Piano Mix)
  9. I'm Still A Guy
  10. He Didn't Have to Be
  11. Alcohol
  12. Whiskey Lullaby (Featuring Alison Krauss)
  13. We Danced
  14. Online
  15. Water (Live)
  16. American Saturday Night (Live)
  17. Waitin' On A Woman (Live)
  18. I'm Gonna Miss Her (Live)
  19. Mud On The Tires (Live)
  20. She's Everything (Live)
  21. Time Warp (Live)
  22. Letter To Me (Live)
  23. Then (Live)
  24. Alcohol (Live)
  25. Online (Reprise)