1. LyricsPond
  2. Bowling for Soup

Bowling for Soup

Bowling for Soup (also abbreviated BFS) is an American pop-punk band which originally formed in Wichita Falls, Texas in 1994. Now based in Denton, Texas, the band is best known for its singles "Girl All the Bad Guys Want" (a 2003 Grammy Award nominee) "Almost", "High School Never Ends", and "1985".

Bowling for Soup released the following albums including Drunk Enough to Dance (2002), A Hangover You Don't Deserve (2004), Rock On Honorable Ones!!! (2005), Bowling for Soup Goes to the Movies (2005), The Great Burrito Extortion Case (2006), Great Burrito Extortion Case (2006), Sorry For Partyin (2009) and Let's Do It for Johnny! (2009).

Send Bowling for Soup Ringtones to your Cell

  1. A Really Cool Dance Song
  2. No Hablo Inglés
  3. My Wena
  4. Only Young
  5. I Don't Wish You Were Dead Anymore
  6. BFFF
  7. Me With No You
  8. Hooray For Beer
  9. America (Wake Up Amy)
  10. If Only
  11. I Gotchoo
  12. Love Goes Boom
  13. I Can't Stand L.A.